Meeskond

Priit Raud

Juhataja-juhatuse liige

Tel: 6776 591
Mob: 50 99 789
E-post: priit.raud@rammehitus.ee

Ants Mitt

Ehitusdirektor

Tel: 6776 594
Mob: 50 34 383
E-post: ants.mitt@rammehitus.ee

Tarmo Kranich

Ettevalmistusosakonna juhataja

Tel: 6776 592
Mob: 51 63 368
E-post: tarmo.kranich@rammehitus.ee

Eva Krumme

Pearaamatupidaja

Tel: 6776 590
E-post: eva.krumme@rammehitus.ee

Erki Michelson

Eelarvestuse projektijuht

Tel: 6776 593
Mob: 53 486 777
E-post: erki.michelson@rammehitus.ee

Marek Markvart

Projektijuht

Tel: 6776 595
Mob: 51 07 751
E-post: marek.markvart@rammehitus.ee

Ivo Jussmann

Projektijuht

Tel: 6776 597
Mob: 52 57 945
E-post: ivo.jussmann@rammehitus.ee

Lauri Männiste

Projektijuht

Tel: 6776 596
Mob: 5566 5502
E-post: lauri.manniste@rammehitus.ee

Risto Eerma

Projektijuht

Tel: 6776 598
Mob: 52 49 987
E-post: risto.eerma@rammehitus.ee

Marko Avent

Projektijuht

Tel:   6776 598
Mob: 50 51 637
E-post: marko.avent@rammehitus.ee

Urmo Põder

Projektijuht

Tel: 6776 597
Mob: 5336 3504
E-post: urmo.poder@rammehitus.ee

Siim Ehatamm

Objektijuht

Tel: 6776 596
Mob: 50 13 394
E-post: siim.ehatamm@rammehitus.ee

Rando Truhanov

Objektijuht

Tel: 6776 598
Mob: 5698 3839
E-post: rando.truhanov@rammehitus.ee

Rein Männi

Projektijuht

Tel: 6776 595
Mob: 5698 1494
E-post: rein.manni@rammehitus.ee

Hannes Kold

Objektijuht

Tel: 6776 598
Mob: 530 33377
E-post: hannes.kold@rammehitus.ee

Marek Kivi

Objektijuht

Mob: 512 2284
E-post: marek.kivi@rammehitus.ee

Madis Aasrand

Objektijuht

Mob: 5850 8638
E-post: madis.aasrand@rammehitus.ee

Janno Jõgi

Objektijuht

Mob: 5662 2856
E-post: janno.jogi@rammehitus.ee

Rebecca Laaneväli

Objektijuhi abi

Mob: 5901 5057
E-post: rebecca.laanevali@rammehitus.ee

Tõnn Savelli

Objektijuht

Mob: 56 240 241
E-post: tonn.savelli@rammehitus.ee

Mihkel Aasrand

Objektijuhi abi

Mob: 5384 8401
E-post: mihkel.aasrand@rammehitus.ee